On the homepage of your candidate space, click on the “Delete my account” button at the bottom left of the page. You will then be asked to confirm the deletion.
If you do so, you will immediately be logged out and your account will be flagged for deletion. After a few days, your account will be permanently deleted. During this time, you can cancel the deletion process and reactivate your account. Simply log in to your account with your email address and password and confirm the reactivation by clicking on the button provided for this purpose. This will cancel the deletion.